Some people think that famous people can help international aid organizations to draw attention to important problems. Others believe that the celebrities can make the problems seem less important. Discuss both views and give your opinion

It is important for all governments to increase awareness of people from international issues. Some individuals believe that popular persons can be effective to attract others' consideration to significant problems. Conversely, others claim that the importance of problems will be reduced by well Known people approaches. In the forthcoming paragraphs, I will explain both opinions and my agreement with the former. Advertisements are important factors in the improvement of society's consciousness. Celebrities are supposed to utilize their social media pages such as Instagram to advertise about inter countries' problems such as poverty or natural accidents and gather money to help international aid companies their servicing. Even they can attend to the damaged areas and persuade their fans about defects. For instance, in the earth quack that happened in,Turkey famous people used their own social situation for gathering others' aid. Therefore, their activities are effective in communities’ awareness. In contrast, the proponents of the second idea claim that it is possible that celebrities be under authority pressured to show lies instead of reality because of their purposes or the famous people do not have the desire to participate in charity work. For example, some bloggers in Iran do not demonstrate the truth of recent protests because of political coercions. What is more, some abuses are common among criminals in each situation. Therefore, celebrities not only do not any activities on helping societies but also show misusage parts of each accident that may occur. In my opinion celebrities’ activities are useful in charities. In conclusion, they have the ability to draw their followers’ attraction to matters and solve international problems through their abilities such as photos and videos on their pages