Some people prefer to live in a house, while others feel that there are more prons to living in an apartment. Are there more advantages than disadvantages of living in a house compared with living in an apartment?

Although some believe that living in an apartment has more advantages, others give priority to living in a house. I think that, while staying in a large accommodation can offer more space where people can use it, the cost of those houses is expensive. There are several basic benefits to having a large house, such as spacious areas. Individuals may use them to have more rooms so everybody can have privacy in addition to storing their items in the same rooms. Moreover, people can ask their relatives and friends to visit them, which is a great idea to eat healthy food that is cooked at home. For instance, members of society in Saudi Arabia usually have an enormous house. As a result, citizens tend to visit each other at their houses. Despite all of those advantages, having a large accommodation costs a lot, starting from the price for purchasing the unit through the decorations and ending with paying the bills. Living in a large area means spending more, because using more utilities and needing to fill the area with items, so some prefer to spend on other items rather than on where they live. For example, the members of the public who like traveling usually live in flats because they want to save their income for traveling. In conclusion, a big house can offer more rooms, which means more privacy for humans to live and store items, and allows guests to visit, but they need to allocate an additional budget for extra facilities and services. I recommend that males and females prioritise their budget.