Some students work while studying. This often results in lacking time for education and constantly feeling under pressure. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Nowadays, students start to work during their studies to pay all the fees related to their diplomas. As a result, they do not have enough time for education and they need to handle a lot of pressure. In this essay, I am going to talk about the causes of this and what are the solutions. To begin with, more than half of students around the world must work to finance university. In general, they are doing that to pay rent, food and school fees. Furthermore, the cost of living is very expensive. For example, when I was studying in my country, I used to spend one thousand euros per month to cover all my expenses. Therefore, I started to work in a restaurant at night to be able to pay my bills. In addition, I had to travel 3 hours to go to school. For this reason, I never had time to rest. Governments should find a solution to help graduates. Finally, politics give financial help to young people who want to go to university. But most of the time the amount of money allowed is ridiculous. For instance, in Australia, authorities provide tickets to get free lunch during weekdays. In Brisbane, there are residences only for students with an interesting price, the rent is fifty per cent less expensive than in other parts of the city. These arguments show that it is possible to find solutions. To conclude, the cost of living is too important for students. Universities are only in big cities and not everywhere. Government and real estate agencies should help graduates to allow them to have more time to do homework.