some believe that single-sex school students perform better academically. However, others believe that both geneder schools provide children with best social skills for adulthood. Discuss both perspective and give opinion.

People have different views about studying in the single-gender education system as opposed to both male and female academic systems. While the single-sex education system has some benefits, I would prefer both-gender schools. On the one hand, in some cultures, It's better to use a single-gender learning process, because some parents may not send their female children to school. For example, in Islamic countries like Iran, some masses strongly believe that males and females should not be allowed to attend the same course. In addition, sometimes teachers can not elaborate on feminine issues to the females in presence of the male students, thus, It seems sometimes It should be better to separate boys and girls in a few lessons. On the other hand, in recent decades more parents have been inclined to register their kid's names at both-sex schools because they have found it more beneficial. As a prominent example, research has shown that pupils who are taught with opposite-sex classmates, will be more confident in the future, so they can lead companies and manufacturers better than others. Furthermore, It can provide opportunities to develop children's social skills like communication with the opposite sex and making new relationships without any difficulties. However, in modern countries almost academic education are using both-gender systems. To sum up, I would argue that in 21st-century education has a central role in one's life, so attending a school in which both males and females be taught can be more beneficial in order to develop their social knowledge.