Nowadays people get married and have kids in their thirties rather than when they are younger.Do you agree or disagree that this trend will benefit society?

Most couples married and raise children when they are 30 years old or older. This situation is different compared to years before when they did this in their twenties. I agree that this condition will bring more advantages to society rather than negative impacts. First of all, when couples married in their thirties, they are more mature and mentally more stable than when they were younger. Marriage and raising kids are big responsibilities for parents so they have to be ready when they made these decisions. It is common for parents who are not ready to have such commitment, then when they have children, they are not capable to raise the children properly. For example, families with more stable emotion could manage anger when things are not as expected. This situation could be different with younger parents because sometimes they still could not manage their emotion to their kids which led to chidren abuse. Moreover, another benefit to married and having children in their thirties is the parents are more financially stable. It is widely known that financial issue is the biggest factor that led to divorce. Couples with good financial foundations are usually able to make plans for the development of their children. If the children were well-raised, the quality of life in society would also become much better. In conclusion, marriage and raising kids are big responsibilities for parents. In order to do that, couples need to make full preparations not only mentally ready but also financially stable. So, if these aspects were fulfilled by the parents, the children would have a better living which also increases the life quality in society.