The growing number of overweight people is putting a strain on the health care system in an effort to deal with the health issues involved. Some people think that the best way to deal with this problem is to introduce more physical education lessons in the school curriculum. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many people with overweight create a load on the healthcare system trying to cope with problems with their well-being. However others think that a good idea to get rid of this issue is to introduce physical education occupations in the school curriculum. I agree with this statement and In my opinion need to do more exercise, go to the gym and use more healthy foods since these actions give more effect to feel comfortable everywhere. This essay will discuss why I agree with the statement with some examples. On the one hand, nowadays humans suffer from being overweight and they try to do something due to healthcare and feel more confident. Firstly, when someone goes to the gym they can improve their health and body. The body becomes more muscular and more cheerful. Secondly, when teachers at school, especially physical teaching, would be stricter in all schools, our future generations would be more healthy and would not fight hard with fat. On the other hand, when physical occupation lessons would be longer and more it would aid in many aspects such as mentally feeling relaxed and also protects children from phone addiction. For example, in the 21st century more children become addicted to their gadgets like phones, tablets, and laptops. However physical tutoring lessons help those that protect children from such things their eyesight would not deteriorate. To conclude, if our future generations and all humans do more exercise this will help to improve their health and body.