it is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages.

In contemporary life, taking the uncertainties is becoming crucial for individuals in their careers and private lives. Of course, taking risks can bring some unsuccessfulness, but it could also lead to promising opportunities. This essay will further discuss the drawbacks and benefits of taking risks and give some related examples. Concerning taking risks, people may face downsides when dealing with vague fortune. One of the dangerous sides of it, they can end up with an empty result. When someone wants to run a business and has to investigate a considerable amount of money for an unpredictable deal, they could fail. For example, regarding the language courses, as there are several courses today, running such a business is risky due to the high competitiveness. So, it is not easy to be slight-minded and does difficult things. Conversely, fortune can be even more successful in dealing with danger than we expect. Therefore, sometimes we must take a risk to achieve our goals in our career path and personal life. For instance, every celebrity in the world took at least one chance in their life before becoming successful. That is why doing risky things in life is essential when we want to achieve something good. To sum up, I point to say that while I agree with the dangers of doing uncertain things, it is more critical taking risks both in personal and professional lives.