Pollution of rivers, lakes and seas is a major concern for people who seek to protect the environment. What are the possible causes of water pollution, and what effects does this have on animal life and human society?

Contamination of water that is in rivers، lakes and seas is a huge alarm for the groups who try to protect the environment. The problem of rain pollution is caused by some dangerous behaviours of humans and can result in the death of underwater life.The possible solutions to this problem will be discussed in the following paragraphs. I mentioned that this issue is a result of human behaviour. One of these mistakes is pulling and poring dangerous chemical junks into the Seas. The other wrong work is building factories beside the rivers to use the freshwater and turning back the impure water to nature. Some examples like these which can harm both the underwater world and ours can make new problems that can affect the whole life of any live creature. Either this cause or that, every reason is so important and must get under-researched but in this essay, I want to check two reasons. In the first stage, the most dangerous thing for our neighbours is polluting the rain with chemical and radioactive materials that make the animals and other things contaminated or maybe have a genetic mutation that will transfer to man by hunting sea creatures and eating them. As you know seafood is the main food of most nations and governments must take some drastic steps to stop putting this trash into the oceans. The second heading relies on curbing factories from adding impurities to water and letting it go. The unfresh must be purified by them and then get back on the way. If it is ignored by politicians, we must wait for a pretty huge tragedy. To sum up, messy nature is not only harmful to Society members but also hazardous for animals and a big alarm for someone who defends the environment.