Some people work for the same organization all their life. Others think that it is better to work for different organization. Discuss both views and gives your opinion.

Although some individuals believe that staying in the same company until retirement is more beneficial, others well-argued the importance of switching careers for better opportunities. In this essay, I will agree with the latter statement and then discuss both points of view. There could be many benefits to working for the same organization. Employees, who have worked in a specific company for many years, are more experienced than others. For this reason, employers trust them more and, as a consequence, they give them a lot of responsibilities. If a worker is dedicated to the job and respects all the company's requirements, he would probably be promoted in order to advance in his career and gain more status within the organization. Those who remained in the same organization for a long time are more inclined to receive higher salaries. On the other hand, those who decide to change their workplace can achieve many experiences, especially young people. The main reason is that they can work in different environments and industries and, as a result, gain more knowledge from various positions. For example, this might increase their market value resulting in more flexibility and a higher level of fulfillment. Furthermore, when people gain more valuable experience, they might feel more satisfied with their careers as well. Satisfaction is a major component of our working life because without it we won't be able to have a successful job experience. In conclusion, while staying with the same organization could lead to many financial benefits, an employee might find more opportunities by changing places of work like gaining more experiences just by trying different positions and job placements.