Many schools these days have problems with poor student behaviour.Why do you think these problems occur?What could be done to tackle this problems?

Nowadays Many schools have problems with student misbehaviour. This is is problem harmful to other children of the school.In this, essay I will look at the reasons for this and propose some solutions. One of the main causes of the problem is the upbringing given by his parents.Most of their time is spent at work and they can not spare time for children to end up with bad behaviour., Secondly problem is their teacher's lack of education,it reduces the child's knowledge and leads to their immorality.The problem solution is parents should take their time and pay attention to children's behaviour for at least 5 hours in the day. For example,they have to work until 3pm and the rest of the time they have to deal with the child's behaviour if parents behave in this way,the upbringing of children will be improved and they will be protected from bad behaviour. To sum up, the main reason for this problem is that parents do not have time for their children.Some people including me opinion it is a really nice opinion.Their teachers due to lack of knowledge.