Some people believe that it is best to accept bad situation. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.

Nowadays, life changes year after year, so people have different situations in their lives. Some believe that it is preferable to have a poor position, while others believe that it is preferable to try to develop a position.I strongly believe that people should  improve and develop themselves. To begin with, many people think that it should be accepted as bad form that they are illiterate or have not completed their education. Moreover, the scarcity of jobs may affect your ability to find a suitable job with a higher salary. For example,  Jeddah, the city, has a huge population, which may affect the availability of jobs  because it is a small town. Also,  business companies are always attracted to the capital city because of its perfect location to increase their incomes. On the other hand, there are some people who suppose that to take a better position, they should improve themselves. Because the best way to have a better position with a high salary in our lives is to develop themselves, To illustrate, a research study was published in the Royal Society of Business. They studied two groups of people who worked in different positions and found that  group A  lived in a modern city and had a high level of education, while group B lived in a small city with a high school education and was unhappy with their life To sum up, after a careful analysis of both points of view, I believe that it is preferable to try and develop your situation because it is very crucial to have a better life in life.