in some cultures, children are often told that they can achieve anyting if they try hard enought. What are the advantages and disadvantages of giving children this message?

Facing numerous targets appearing day by day, most children whose influenced directly by their parents, tend to try hard themselves because they believed they are able to complete the target drew easily even though they know there are many things that can't be achieved by attempting. This trend would create certain benefits but there will also be some drawbacks. On the one hand, there are several reasons why believe that notion is beneficial. A common reason is invisibly infinite encouragement. It means that getting lost in carrying out the result is usually met. Therefore, their needs are encouraged and the question given out is where can we get encouragement? Similarly, as diagnosed by Vounged, In some cultures, the most inspiring story to have been told is trying to get close to your achievement effortfully then you will get it. On the other hand, there are a number of disadvantages to believing that notion that people should take into consideration. One obvious drawback is that belief can’t create success without exertion. This is because when a child listens to their parent, just need to try, not to do, they could be a daydreamer. Dreaming, no action appearance, things not going to be done, obviously, they will fail. As reported by Mr Lutte, nowadays, children tend to rely on their parents, they work like a robot, and facsimile their parent's ideas, resulting in their failure. In conclusion, telling our children that by just trying, they can attain whatever you want could be miracle wings supporting their kids and could make them rely on.