More people complain about lack of sleep. What it can cause? and what are potential solutions?

Today we are seeing a growing number of people suffering from deprived sleep. In this essay, some of the major challenges are pinpointed, followed by several methods used to address the problem. A wide variety of side effects are accompanied by sleep deprivation. Firstly, it can cut the efficiency at work or study. It is a common view that sleep is an essential phase for people to recover from exhaustion during the day and help rebuild physical energy keeping fueling their pursuit of life and career. Secondly, there is enormous evidence suggesting that insomnia can induce mental diseases such as anxiety and depression. Without the necessary intervention to stop insomnia from persisting, it can cause further damage to people's mental states. Reduced sleep schedule also damages human memory. Humans forge memory during sleep as we subconsciously recall the things incurred to us before bed, for example, fresh knowledge acquired in class and a script of the presentation to be delivered tomorrow. To increase the sleep hours to the required amount, here are some applicable ways. To start with, physical relaxation certainly helps. Parents can take out their children for outdoor exercises rather than transporting them to afterschool classes. Employees can master time management skills so as to find time slots for sports or stretching. At the same time, mental exercises have proven to be useful in improving sleep quality. Sometimes people are too anxious about their daytime tasks and personal relationships and extend this mental state into bedtime. In such cases, they can choose to seek external support from respected psychologists or use the self-managed medication tools installed on their smartphones. In short, curtailing anxiety can significantly enhance your sleep schedule. In short, it is highly recommended that people resume normal sleep hours, and there are always specialized methods to solve the possible causes once identified.