Cohabitation is believed to bring huge advantages for young people since it enables them to fully understand each other before deciding to get married. Do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

These days, there has been a major issue that comes up in societies. The older generations in developed countries are supporting couples to cohabitation before they are deciding to get married. I totally agree with them since the couple will reap more benefits while living together before tying the knot and these are my reasons. To begin with, it has been proved that lovebirds' beautiful connections are getting stronger when they know each other deeply. This can be achieved by living under the same roof every day, for at least a year, because both of them can learn so much from each other from the beginning. For example, they will know about each other's habits and have sufficient time to adapt. Nevertheless, they also need to openly communicate any obstacles that come up between them and directly resolve them. Moreover, I believe that while you are spending most of the time with someone, you will know their true self of them. For instance, it is possible that our beloved person can hide their true identity for a couple of months, but not in a year. If your partner has any dark side like they are able to abuse you physically whenever they are upset or angry and make you terrified, so you still have time to leave them behind. In this case, you should not continue your plan to marry them, or otherwise, you will have a miserable life ahead. To sum up, marriage will work out when you have more preparation before it. Choosing a life partner will not only be crucial and critical to your peaceful life, but also to your children's well-being.