The best way to reduce crime among youngsters is to teach parents good parenting skills. Do you agree or disagree.

Well, we all know there's an increase in youngsters committing crimes, and the best way to make a reduction in young people's crime-making is to teach the parents good parenting skills. I will agree with the new methods for reducing crimes. Which will also be involving the schools, churches and also in communities to make them more effective. Indeed,training begins at home. When talking about preferable techniques in parenting, there are various schemes for improving them. For instance, providing for your children to some extent or enrolling them on certain fees. The plan is going to help the child to resist stealing/robbery in society or in the house. And also should there be a private session in the family to educate the youth and teenagers on how to be responsible and let them know the difference between good and bad? However, we all know having bad peers group is found in these categories such as school,church and in the community. Both the school, church and the community should preach about bad activities. For example, bad gangs, cultism, robbery and other unworthy movements. And they should restrict some movement. And notifying the parent of an unusual or bad character from the individual to make adjustments. Furthermore, schools,churches and communities shouldn't forsake anyone lacking. They should provide little things for them or draw them closer to them and pay attention to their needs. In conclusion, I recommend good parenting to reduce crimes taking in schools, churches, and communities should participate in parenting the child. besides, they also say it takes more than one to raise a child.