People buy a product if it fulfills their needs; there is no need for advertisement. To what extent do you agree or disagree with it?

It is widely believed that advertisements serve no purpose as the majority of individuals purchase a product if it accomplishes their requirements. However,I vehemently disagree with this statement. According to me, the announcement provides information about new and upcoming products in the market. In the forthcoming paragraphs,I shall discuss how broadcasts at times help to form better choices about the goods. To begin with,it is important to acknowledge that promotions support creating awareness about the latest and upgraded goods in the shopping mall. This is because it aids to keep the consumers updated about the variety of materials available in the vend at affordable prices. For example,adverts helped excite to promote business to a wide range of consumers. In addition,through placards, brand-new companies get a chance to endorse their commodities to unknown customers and increase their reach. Secondly, leaflets can be beneficial for both customers and sellers.as sellers can show their commodities and services through posters, and shoppers can know information about commodities and discount deals in the outlet. Moreover,it provides shoppers to make more informed decisions. Therefore, customers grow aware of brands that cater for their needs better from circulars. In addition,it supplies businesses to build brand recognition. For instance, people often buy things only because of the image of power, success and glamour associated with them. In conclusion,companies certainly fool their purchasers through fancy advertisements. Nevertheless,I can't entirely agree with the belief that promotions do not serve any purpose.Indeed,there are good and bad flyers.Still,it plays a vital role to generate public consciousness about up-to-date staff in the marketplace. Although billboards aid to create consciousness,it induces a sense of urgency and desire by targeting the purchaser's psychology