Government should be used to support children in school for sports rather than to support professional sports and arts that perform for the general public. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

These days many children in school like to play sports so, some people think that is the best way to make children fit, while others believe that supports professional sports and arts that perform for the general public is important. This essay will discuss both sides and will draw my personal conclusion. On one hand, support children in school for sports and the government should build a new place in school. For example, when the government build a new place in school they can make children do any activity they can do it so, and that's why some think that is the best way to support this idea. On the other hand, supporting professional sports and arts for the general public it is can make a lot of jobs for the community.To illustrate, When the government support this idea they can help with many problems in the same area. Hence the belief that we need support any idea can be fixed and help poor community. In addition the general public needs much activities for adults with children to spend time and make a good healthy life. This proves clearly that is government should support both ideas. In conclusion, after analysing both points of view, I believe that when government support both ideas that can make a good life for all people living in the region and create a lot of jobs.In the end this life is difficult and we need people to enjoy in this life.