The government should ban smoking in all public places, even though this would restrict some other people's freedoms. Do you agree or disagree? Give your reason.

Smoking is injuries to health because it can affect the vital organs of the body, so many people assert that there should be restrictions on the benefit of smoking in open areas without worrying about the liberty of the community.I completely agree with the notion because of having a worse side effect on health. First of all, nowadays, the adoption of tobacco-related products is increasing in open places such as in parks, gardens, metros as well as in buses; as a result,folk have an adverse reaction to their health especially on the respiratory system because active smoking is more harmful as compared to passive. For example, someone has continued exposure to smoking air could lead to respiratory distress, asthma and chronic obstructive pulmonary disease. In addition, smoking in public places such as in movie theatres would have a negative consequence on children,they will try to mimic it without knowing the ill effects. Moreover, another negative side would be air pollution by the release of smoke particles; for instance, one survey has been conducted which declared that 70% of reasons for pollution are the use of smoking-related products in the last couple of years, and this proportion is increasing in an alarming rate. In conclusion,no doubt, the use of smoking is increasing by people instead of having serious effects not only on human beings but also on environmental effects, so it should be completely restricted in public places without worrying about other liberty of individuals.