school teachers used to be the source of information . However, some people argue that teachers are not as important as before as the increasing variety of information resources. Do you agree or disagree.

The pedagogy methods have evolved in the last ten years, which can be attributed to some technical advancements namely, internet and mobile communications. Some sections of our society argue that students can learn from the internet as compared to live to teach, while I agree that education and knowledge can be best shared when it happens face to face. This essay will enlist the reasons for my thought process. Firstly, information can be shared and absorbed well, when it is explained with full expressions and emotions because they are imprinted in the memory with a long-lasting impact. The report published by the education society, for instance, concluded that the scholars preferred classroom studies over mobile apps by 95%. Moreover, since the internet is not accessible in rural areas, therefore, a few kids cannot avail themselves of remote studies via the internet. Secondly, due to presence in persons, teachers can resolve doubts, on the spot using live discussions, whereas artificial robots collect the questions and answer later, consequently; the students are deprived of complete knowledge. The famous, BYJU education apps, for example, ask the doubts over email, after the pre-recorded video sessions and provides the answer via email after one day. Furthermore, the computer-driven type of education is expensive because nowadays it is difficult to afford advanced computers. To conclude, based on the above reasoning, I agree that teaching in person is the best route to impart knowledge to graduates and scholars.