MANY PEOPLE BELIEVE THAT MODERN MUSIC CAN HAVE A NEGETIVE IMPACT ON THE YOUNG. OTHERS BELIEVE THE EFFECT OF MODERN MUSIC IS POSITIVE. DISCUSS BOTH THE VEIWS AND GIVE YOUR OPINION.

These days, more and more people are listening to different types of music and that make a good effect on them. However, others believe that the new music is affecting in a bad way to the teenagers. This essay agrees that teenagers can be affected gloomily. There are a lot of teenagers who are listening to different types of music in which they feel that the lyrics are related to what they feel or what they had. In particular, in rap there, a lot of people are doing that type of music to express their feelings. This essay agrees that teenagers are being affected negatively. As an example, the rappers are showing one part of the story and singing it which could affect the younger. However, many agree and feel that recent music can have a useful effect on the younger generation by helping them to focus and relax. Specifically, People are working while they are listening to music to concentrate more. For instance, the students are being affected by the culture that everyone is listening to music, and that makes them want to explore modern music. In conclusion, people see that modern music can be a good thing for this generation to listen to, particularly to help them relax and express what they feel whitelist others believe that current music types are harming teenagers in a different way. However, we need to be careful to what we are listing because not everything is true and that should not affect us.