many manufactured food and drink product contain high level of sugar, which causes many health problem. Sugary products should be made more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar. Do you agree or disagree?

There is no doubt that high-level sugary diets and refreshments have been putting a great strain on individuals's well-being, which the cause of this undoubtedly stems from food manufacturers. Therefore, more expensive products should be teken into consideration to reduce the sugary diets or drinks. From my perspective, I completely agree with this notion, so I will elaborate some reasons to advocate this view. To begin with, when it comes to limited or expensive choices of sugar beverages or sweets, customers will make up their minds to opt for a cheaper one. This would help tackle with this matter. Because a variety of sweet food available may result in various troubles for citizens. To put it simply, a modern society has paved the way for sugary food consumption, leading to the much lower food prices, therefore, consumers find it convenient to purchase food they desire to have, especially junk food. Consequently, the less they consume sweet products, the better they will be. Another viewpoint of this, the majority of locals can greatly benefit from this practice since they are likely to eat healthy alternative food instead, which is important because they can have a better lifestyle without excessive sugary consumption. If they can reduce the amount of sugary stuff, they are likely to be free from harmful diseases, such as diabetes, obisity, and high-blood pressure. In this way, people can even live longer if they eat more healthy. In the UK, for example, convenient stores charge for sweet fuzzy drinks, so many custumers are less likely to buy them. In conclusion, humans' fitness has been influencing by sweet food, so I believe that if we can increase the prices of such harmful food, people might have a better health.