Some parents spend little free time with their children today. Why is this? Who do you think this affects more, parents or children?

These days, more and more families are not spending much time with their babies or they spend fewer moments with them and that can negatively affect them. This essay will discuss the reasons why few parents are not spending much time with their youngsters, and it will state which side between the child or parents is affected by this. Although many parents are not spending time with their kids both parents are required to work to be able to provide a good life for their children. As a result that the parents are working more time than staying at home and providing the kid with the care that they need. As an example of that, the father is working until night and not being with his kid to provide him with the time and guidance that needed. In terms of the second question who will be affected by that behaviour, the kids are being affected more because it is a sensitive period for them. However, there are many parents are not seeing that staying with their kids is affecting them and especially in schools. Particularly, the children in the early stages need to be followed by their parents and be feel kind and warm by them. For instance, kids are comparing themselves to other kids ' families, how they are treating them, and spending time with them. In conclusion, Parents are not focusing on their kids and focusing more on their careers to provide the kids with a better life but they sacrifice that with the time that kids needed and that is affecting the children and making them feel less warm from parents.