Nowadays, online shopping becomes more popular than in-store shopping. Discuss the positive and negative aspects of online shopping and give your own opinion about the topic.

Nowadays, the population do not have a lot of time to go somewhere and buy clothes for themselves,and because of that reason online shopping has become more famous than in-store shopping. There are some benefits and drawbacks to this,so this essay will discuss both of them. On the one hand, one of the biggest advantages of shopping online is time. If a person wants to buy something, but does not have a lot of time to look something,a human can buy it online. However, individuals should be sure that the product will be quality. For example: The website"Shopier" sells fake products, but publishes them as originals. In this situation, society should pay attention, because there are a lot of fake websites. On the other hand, the majority of people want to be sure that their delivery is quality, however, they go to a shopping centre and look something for there, furthermore, in-store shopping an individual will be able to try on clothes. Also in some well-known stores like Nike,Boyner and others, there are employees who can help to choose something for a customer. Additionally, familiar brands looking for new employees for advertising. For example: Georgina Rodriguez worked in Gucci and became to new face of brands Guess, Marciano Guess and Laverne. In my opinion, online shopping is very useful, but it should not replace all in-store shopping. It is important to keep a balance and support local shops when possible. In conclusion,online shopping has many benefits like convenience and variety, but also some drawbacks such as product quality and effects on local businesses.