As countries develop, more and more people buy and use their own cars. Do the advantages of this trend for individuals outweigh the disadvantages for the environment?

Nowadays, the citizens of flourishing countries easily possess cars which bring some favour for their own convenience in some extent, while I reckon this trend for individuals outweighs the drawbacks for habitat. on the one hand, the pace of the life and increase in transportation have become so fast that the population had to work hard and keep up to date with it. This is why human has invented a plethora of transport modes leading to their means being more inexpensive price. As a result, there are so many conveniences for people and communities. Moreover, this trend seems to grow in up car industry and related industrial fields. It would create job opportunities for labour and strengthen the nation`s economy. For example, according to European statistics, the number of produced cars and usage in this market expects to raise to 3 million cars each year during a decade. On the other hand, first, there are many hazards associated with the number of increasing automobile users like polluted air and fume from automobile manufacturers and cars. That tremendously affects the folks, species on the planet and the earth and cause air-borne diseases for human and animals like asthma and respiratory diseases. Second, energy consumption in private transport contributed a huge number of greenhouse emissions to the environment and atmosphere. This means the government must spend numerous finances to deal with this problem. In conclusion,raising the figure of used cars can develop the economy and bring some benefits to populations however the outweighed advantages of this trend should be considered by individuals and nations in the world