Some people say that the Internet will soon become the preferred method of delivery of the news and information, causing the newspapers and magazines to gradually disappear. Do you agree or disagree? Give your opinion and include examples from your knowledge or experience. I'm

In today's world, the advancement in technology becomes a significant tool for accessing any kind of knowledge while sitting in any corner of the globe. Some people believe that it will be soon intrusive with the newspapers and articles in the market and end up vanishing them. I agree with the above assertion and this essay will discuss the possible positive benefits of the cause. The primary reason behind the growing usage of the internet for retrieving day-to-day news on smartphones and televisions is owing numerous benefits as it not only makes the nation accessible but also one can easily see any happenings around the world in a very compact manner and on the devices such as smartphones and televisions. Therefore, it becomes one of the reasons to stay at home and one can avoid stepping out to get newspapers or any paper-based information in terrible weather. For example, the survey conducted by the information technology of the UK stated that due to the blooming technology on the Internet around 60% of people stopped taking paper-delivered forms from newspaper vendors. Furthermore, the internet fastens people globally. Consequentially, one can not only gain access to them diverse data but also can socialize with different populations. For example, in the past times, people tend to be dependent on a plethora of daily generals for buying and selling things. However, the world wide web now trying to propel the community to get things online in the same manner but digitally in the forms of social platforms such as Craigslist and Kijiji. Therefore, this adds up to another reason behind the replacement of newsletters and magazines. In conclusion, although a vast number of people started inclining towards internet websites and articles for the daily dose of information, some people still stick to paper-based newspapers and articles.