-children learn more by observing the behavior of adults.Do you agree or disagree?Give your openion with relevant examples.

It is commonly known that adolescents copy their behaviour and gain knowledge by reviewing elders. People are divided in their opinion regarding how much more benefit teenagers have by trying to be similar to adults. The following essay takes a look at both sides of the argument. First and foremost, most children choose parents for their adults and it is the parent's responsibility to what their children will be in future and the child is the mirror of the parents. Because, children are educated by observing the environment and commonly their environment is a family, for,them their dads and mothers are heroes, helpers and advisors in one-word idols. For example, my family have been teaching me to be friendly to nature, animals and trees and it is not just words they are kind to nature, we even got 2 dogs and 2 cats and when I hurt them in childhood they scolded me. On the other hand, adolescents do not grow up in a capsule. Eventually, parents are not able to keep an eye on their children always and they continue exploring life by reviewing other people and watching cartoons and movies. Subsequently, such type of exploring can not benefit always, a bad communication environment is able to change even a good grown person, not only a child. Thus adults are not the only source from where they learn. In conclusion, the cited evidence provides that most parents are role models in building a personality but we can not deny that kids sometimes explore the world in different ways.