the internet has transformed the way information is shared and consume, but it has also created problems that did not exist before. what are the most serious problems a sociated with the internet and what solutions can you suggest

Currently, the internet is part of human lives, because we are able to gain and share any information there. However, the internet has many disadvantages for humans if we are not able to manage how to use the internet in a good way. This essay will discuss the problems created by the internet and how to solve them. To begin with, besides the advantages of the internet, there are many negative impacts of using the internet over time. First of all, using the internet in a wide range and long-term is able to make someone become addicted because they feel convenient and do that over time. Therefore, they forget something more important they should do. For instance, most teenagers are trapped in comfortable play when they are playing online games with their friends. Therefore, they forget to finish the homework from the teacher. Besides, most people find scam links that come as short messages on their phones in order to hack privacy. As a result, most individuals who do not know about this case lose their money in the bank. On the other hand, there are several solutions to do in order to prevent the cases above. Firstly, parents are able to limit the time teenagers for accessing the internet in order to prevent their children from becoming addicted. For instance, the parents can turn on the wifi at certain times such as from 16.00 to 18.00 o'clock and 20.00 to 22.00 o'clock before sleeping times in order to minimize the risk of children becoming addicted. Secondly, to avoid scam links that become to mobile phones, a person should educate their family more carefully accessing unknown links that spread on social media in order to avoid personal data being stolen. In conclusion, the internet has many impacts on humans not only generating the advantages such as gaining and sharing more information but also bringing the disadvantages such as addiction and losing personal data. I believe parents should invest in play time management of their kids and education about the bad impact of the internet.