Using a mobile phone to answer the work and personal calls at any time or 7 days a week. Positive/negative development?

Using a mobile phone to answer the work and personal calls at any time or 7 days a week. Positive/negative development? IELTS Writing Task Chart for Using a mobile phone to answer the work and personal calls at any time or 7 days a week. Positive/negative development? It is believe that using a cell phone to answer the work and personal calls at any time or 7 days a week. While i agree using a cellular phone to answer the job and personal calls at any time or 7 days a week, i suppose it have both advantages and disadvantages. On the one hand, it is true that using a mobile phone to answer the work and personal calls at any time is extremely helpful. Because with cell phone, we can handle urgent situations anytime and anywhere, that will help us not to miss anything. Another advantageous effects is cell phone allow quick and easy communication with their families and friends, despite the geographical location. On the other hand, using a mobile phone to answer the work and personal calls at anytime is have also many disadvantages.Because for example when we go out, text messages or calls about work will disturb us, making us no longer comfortable on our trip.Since then, if after a long time, our physical or mental health will be reduced and worse, we may suffer from stress disease. In conclusion, i agree using a cell phone to answer the work and personal calls at anytime is very posinative, but i presume that it also has negative sides.