Living In A Country Where You Have To Speak A Foreign Language Can Cause Serious Social And Practical Problems.

In contemporary society, there have been arguments that living outside the country where you have to speak their local language might probably cause serious conflicts in both social and practical problems. This essay will discuss this phenomenon and I will conclude with my personal opinion. There are many reasons why foreigners should cope with social problems and the first one is that language barriers enable them to misunderstand the resident language and use them in the wrong way. For example, In Thai, every sentence should say the ending with "Ka" and "Krab" to make it more formal besides the immense distinction between nations could provide some arguments such as Asian hate matters in western countries. Moreover, another issue that non-local residents usually face is practical problems. Firstly, differences in culture result in different sites of attitudes and perspectives. Furthermore, the basic right of local residents might be taken by foreigners and may lead to various social conflicts. For instance, numerous vacant positions in the labour market should be replaced by foreigners, as well as medical welfare from the government such as the rare number of vaccines and medical drugs during the pandemic covid-19. To conclude, from my point of view, I totally agree that these circumstances possibly happen to whoever lives outside their country. To find a solution to this problem, it is important that host country residents should be cultivated every generation how to respect others' rights and they should be taught how to live with versatile cultures along with foreigners who have to conduct some research specific details where they want to go