Nowadays, people prefer to live and work anywhere they want because of the improvement in transportation and technology. Discuss the benefits and the drawbacks of this?

People have a choice to work and live wherever they want today due to transportation and technological improvements. This benefit may boost the world economy and increase the happiness rate. This essay will examine the pros and cons of this feature. On the one hand, it is readily apparent that having a choice to live anywhere people could be more efficient. Furthermore, this could lead them on increasing workers' productivity at work, which has resulted in enhancing their work /life balance. Another possible benefit for travellers is the opportunity to find a better job. This advantage gives much more jobs for job finders as people could find them not only in their home country. Also, companies which have relocation packages may hire professionals throughout the world. Conversely, the benefit of having an opportunity to live everywhere also could be a drawback because of the immigrants. Sometimes it has happened when tourists feel like they are at home and this feeling it could make decrease the country's lives. For instance, it's much harder to get a job for the citizens if they are many new professionals and the companies choose to hire better ones. As the result, it could improve the unemployment rate, therefore, could worsen the economy of the country. To conclude, it is plain to see that having the choice to work and live in every country has some benefits and drawbacks. Even though, in my point of view, this feature has much more benefits for all people as it gives them more freedom.