Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both views

It is thought that medical workers and construction workers as professionals must be required to work in the country where they did their training. In contrast, others felt that they should work in the country they want. The purpose of this essay is to discuss both sides of this contentious argument and then explain why I agree with the former view. On the one hand, many professionals prefer to work where they did their studies because of their financial stability. In fact, some universities cooperate with businesses to train their future employees such as medical school and architecture school. Hence, students who study there would be able to stay in that country to have jobs right away which do not cost time to find. On the other hand, some people prefer to work in another country they like cause could improve their learning and working skills. With their career, when they contact a new country and new people, they will understand more about that culture and citizens. Furthermore, professionals could receive new knowledge and experience from a legion of different working environments. In addition, it could help underdeveloped countries become better. Many doctors and engineers volunteer to build public construction such as homes and hospitals. Besides they cure diseases and contribute knowledge about health for the citizens. In conclusion, I believe that both sides are justifiable. However, on balance, professionals have financial stability when they work in the country where they did their training while if they work in another country they like, they not only receive know knowledge and working skills but also help many countries become better.