Task 2: The government should spend more money on medical research to protect citizens’ health rather than on protecting the environment. Do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the main impact on health is arguable. While it is a commonly held belief that the authority must invest in health research instead of wasting the budget on environmental issues. From my perspective, I strongly believe that the authority may require to put more money into population health rather than environmental problems. This essay will shed light upon why I believe this. On the one hand, investing in the health system such as research may decrease the burden on the health system. To illustrate, if the governor body exploits developing health research such as finding treatment for HIV or certain types of cancer, it will remove many obstacles such as discovering treatments that can reduce the burden on the health system when the nations find treatment for such deadly diseases. In other words, folks might stop being hospitalized for a long periods of time which can affect the nation's budget. Thus, it becomes apparent that utilizing money for the health system may have several benefits on society. Moreover, placing money on health can improve the national economy. One good illustration of this is that having a healthy population may decrease the number of sick leaves, therefore, productivity might reach the highest as the number of sick masses is low. In other words, the work environment will be healthy and capable to perform all kinds of jobs. Thus, this makes it clear that exploiting medicine can extensively boost the country's economy. In conclusion, although funding the environmental enterprise is crucial. However, in my opinion, I consider that investing in health projects might be more beneficial for the population's health and the economy.