Some people think the government should pay for health care and education , but there is no agreement about whether it is the government’s responsibility . What is your opinion ?

There are controversial perspectives heating a debate over responsibility the government for its members. While some hold a strong view that healthcare and education should be paid by authorities, the opposite makes a statement that it is not liable for the state to pay these expense. In my opinion, the government should support financially, but the government should not be responsible for all payments. Without shadow of a doubt, healthcare and education should be paid by the government. While providing free education in order to revamp the academic level of the workforce, covering medical expenses so as to enhance people's working productivity and to reduce the burden on the country. For example, Germany is one of the most blossom nation in the world, paying for healthcare in the form of insurance and education through scholarships to develop country. Hence, it is necessary for the state to cover the fees for two aforementioned backbone industries. While the necessity of payment from authorities widely acknowledge, the state should not be bear full liability for them. National budget is limited and it must be allocated to various fields in order to make the country a prosper nation. For instance, technology, military and transportation are important industries. Thus, it is not vital for the governors to be fully accountable for all the fees. In conclusion, the government should support financially, but the government should not be responsible for all payments.