Some people think that we should divide students based on their academic ability, while others think we should educate all students together. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people think that dividing students based on their academic performances are acceptable, whereas others believe that all students should be educated equally and together. However, I would like to argue that education should remain same for everyone. This essay will discuss both views and conclude with my opinions. On the one hand, Few communities still rely on ranking education system, where they expect kids to score better than their fellow mates. Moreover, Many authorities in educational institutions divide syllabus according to students ' skills. For instance, Higher ranking students are allowed to enroll in difficult courses, while lower ranking students are restricted to study uneasy lessons. Furthermore, This inappropriate educational system could be a barrier to the practical knowledge of a student. On the other hand, Some folks suggest that educating all students without an inequality among them is considered good education. Apart from students ' grades, practical and general knowledge should be taught to them in an adequate quantity by instructors. For example, A student who is fluent in practical knowledge more than theoretical is said to be a successful person. Despite this, many parents are focussing keenly on their children's examination marks. In conclusion, Schools and colleges should stop exaggerating students ' theoretical achievements and concern more about practical sessions to improvise their learning techniques. In my opinion, students who perform excellent at practical knowledges should be praised more. Equality is must needed between all students who like to gain their knowledge in all fields. This can be changed in the future by spreading awareness among public.