Teenagers face a lot of problems in school and at home. What is the cause of this? How can parents solve this problem?

Adolescence is a sensitive part of each person's life. In this period, teenagers encounter many issues in school and at home. In the forthcoming paragraphs, I will explain the reasons for these problems and I will offer some solutions for parents to help them. Children’s minds in adolescence struggle with a lot of excitement. Their new discovery about their own bodies and the released hormones in this age are causes for these levels of emotions. For instance, instead of focusing on their lessons in school, their minds wander toward a relationship with the opposite sex and they cannot comprehend the books’ contests,especially in some essential lessons such as mathematics or physics. In addition, it is not easy for them to separate reality from dreams. Furthermore, they will have aggressive behaviour at home with their family members. Therefore, it is important for parents to find practical procedures to control their teenagers’ excitement. Parents can allocate more time to their children’s issues and teach them the right ways for the rest of their life. Teenagers are supposed to know they are an important part of their parents ’ lives and that their mothers and fathers had the same experiences as them. In addition, parents can enrol teenagers in consultation courses to help them make their minds free from side issues. They should be persuaded to take part in some sports such as yoga to increase their concentration in school. With proper training, they not only learn procedures to control their thrills but also they can pay attention more to their lessons. In conclusion, parents have a vital role in their children’s performance in school and at home. With forapplying applying assistance from a consultant they can do more effective activities to guide their children.