While many people go to university for academic study, more people should be encouraged to do vocational training because there is a lack of qualified workers such as electricians and plumbers. Do you agree or disagree?

In the contemporary world, the education process has become increasing in different countries. Therefore, some people think that having vocational training is essential, while other people think studying it brings a lot of benefits. I strongly disagree that people should be having vocational training. To begin with, some citizens suppose that just having a low qualification such as being an electrician is crucial in our lives, but that completing their education would able to improve their soft skills and solve difficult problems in their community. For example, my friend has completed her master's degree in London, so could be doing her thesis with developing soft skills. As a result, one time had faced an issue in her lights room and fixed the lights in just 10 minutes. However, economic growth plays a role in increasing the education majors or opening universities, which risen their economic wealth. This is because most of the citizens having a higher education rather than in developing countries, which results that them getting through some technical problems during their experiences in life. For instance, in Vietnam and Asia members, do not have a lot of economic wealth, so they have low education. As a result, they just concentrate on having vocational training for getting jobs in a short period. In conclusion, after a careful analysis of points of view, I believe that people should complete their academic study, so that will be raising their opportunities for jobs. In the future, they will enable them to solve a variety of problems.