If we want to save the future of the planet, we will have to drastically change our way of life. What is your opinion?

The forthcoming of the Earth plays a key role in our life. For many of us, A population of this is responsible for saving it. In other words, we have to dramatically change our way of life otherwise our planet will face large damage in the near perspective. In this essay, I will explain why I agree with this statement and give some examples. First and foremost, there is no doubt that today we live a life that is unbearably harmful to the planet which means people are the main causes of the destruction of the animal world, in addition to this, according to the fact, although humans live environmentally friendly, our percentage of waste emissions has broken its record this year. Many people believe that if it continues like this, it is certain that in the next 50 years, the hemisphere will be covered in garbage. This causes people to live life on the edge due to health problems. On the other hand, the rest do not fully agree with the above-mentioned opinion, because many people do not disagree that these opinions are partially right, that is to say, their point of view is that the imminent state of the earth does not depend on human`s lifestyle. The reason why others considered that is the next condition of the planet is mainly various factories that emit chemical poisons into the atmosphere. Take recent research as an example, Despite the fact that the Congo located in Africa is a bantam country, there are factories that emit various toxic fumes into the atmosphere. As a result, it does more damage to the Earth than the rest of the countries in Africa covering a large area. In conclusion, In my view, no matter what happens, we must preserve the Earth without forgetting that the future is in our hands.