News media has become more influential in people’s life. Some believe it is a negative development, to what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the contemporary world most people prefer to acquire daily informations from the social media resources. Undoubtedly, this occasion cauces more distinctive consequences. Many advocate that these results have more negative sides. I partly agree with this statement. In this essay, I will illustrate the pros and cons of media interaction policy based on my perspective and support my idea with examine as well. To begin with, news media is chased with particular purposes by different ages group. Daily news is usually watched from TV, radio, Youtube, also Twitter and other resources by authority. So, sometimes these datas dates are presented by various methods in different funds. As a result of this output info pollution rises between people. Hence, the different opinions occurs and causes needless discussions. Furthermore, news websates broadcast various contents. Absolutely, negative informations sometimes take part between daily news, also positive information. For instance, war, murder cases, floods, traffic accidents are considered unfavorable infos. From my perspective, increasing the count of these datas dates would be impact on more negatively. In conclusion, both sides have the merits and the demerits. If the government monitors the output of news websates widely, in this case information pollution can be reduced in the future.