Nowadays we are producing more and more rubbish. Why do you think this happen? What can government dot to help reduce the amount of litter?

keeping tidy and clean environment recently has been one of critical issue because of increase littering rate. In this essay I will outline what initiative could government done to solve this current issue and the possible reason for littering. The littering problem has impact on not only to the environment but also to animals and the air that human breath. Despite that fact still some people choose litter instead of throw it in right place. And that happened because usually people do not feel personally responsible and for their convenience. Additionally, the demand from industry leading to increase the number of factories to satisfy the demand which by the end increase the rubbish as result. The government role to reduce the rate highly important and could be done through the following recommendation. Firstly, there should more recycle bin available to public. For example, in Japan there waste bin after 300m more accessible bin the more people will able the stop littering because they find hard to hold the trash until they find bin. Another method is educated young generation about littering and consequence has. Finally, regulation for factories and public should be enforced through steeper fins in order to take it seriously. In conclusion, government has huge duty to reduce the rubbish rate through different initiative like education, policy and provide more recycle bin.