An increasing number of people are choosing to have cosmetic surgery in order to improve their appearance. Why are more people choosing to have operation to change the way they look? Do you think this a positive or negative development?

An increasing number of people are choosing to have cosmetic surgery in order to improve their appearance. Why are more people choosing to have operation to change the way they look? Do you think this a positive or negative development? In the meantime, cosmetic surgery grows sharply to change or improve their handsomeness. People start to consider this surgery as a way to upgrade their appearance and to copy the shape of celebrity. Moreover, it is a positive development for those who suffered from a facial injury, or those with birth defects. A chance to improve their look and to make them feel blessed. This essay will discuss how cosmetic surgery made impact on different lives of public. It is clear that, in our time appearance surgery increased dramatically it provide the opportunity to those who got damaged by several injuries inresulted in resulted defects in their faces. Furthermore, with new technology, development, and methods of,science produced an operation to fix the defects a person has. For example, my older sister got injured by hot water fromresulted a harmful injury to her face and hands. Because of cosmetic, surgery she had the opportunity to treat herself and heal herself. To sum up, it is a positive development and will help society if they got a damaging wound in their body. However, the negative side of this surgery is some society are addict doing more. Every year they change their presence to become like a specific celebrity. Personally, I know a presenter name Halima Bolnd she used this surgery to choose a face every year and this is terrible. In addition, in society nowadays some do cosmetics without a reason. Finally, although it is a helpful development, some see it a way to keep changing display. To conclude, yes it is a positive development but they need to put some rules in order to do it. It is people's right to choose what to do, but changing face every year is like having a new identity and personality.