The demand for food is increasing worldwide. Why has it happened? What measures could the international community take to improve the situation?

The world’s population is growing significantly. Also application for food is going up all over the globe. What is the reason? What actions should be done by international society to make the situation better? In the forthcoming paragraphs, I will answer all these questions in my opinion. Primarily, due to the decrease in the crowd in the world, people encounter different issues with food supply. Statistics illustrate the number of people in the world become four-fold compared with 100 years ago and it will be more than 9.7 billion in 2050. People have to construct buildings on free lands for their habitat. In addition, the number of vehicles and factories increases and the emission of greenhouse gases because of fossil fuels rises swiftly. Thus, the temperature of the earth grows up and this is a reason for the reduction of the level of water for agriculture. Furthermore, people ’s diet has changed throughout history. They prefer to eat meat and the mammals encounter extinction. Thus, societies will face various problems to provide foodstuff for individuals. To tackle these issues states are supposed to make practical decisions. At first, they should enact strict rules to prevent deforestation and this approach is effective to decline global warming and the reservation of water resources for agriculture. The other activity is replacing renewable energy in industry instead of oil and gas. For instance, developed countries’ schedules go towards omitting fossil fuels in transportation to change the world warming pattern and maintain water for farming. In addition, preparing a situation for farmers to have better revenue not only creates a tendency to cultivate free lands but also increases foodstuff for individuals. What is more, the improvement of laboratory mammals by utilizing genetic changes and encouraging people to consume vegetative nutrition instead of meat can have influenced Change the form of the verb influence show examples on the lack of food in the future. In conclusion, with doing some effective procedures obstacles to producing food decline and people retain from starvation.