Governments prohibiting underage children from getting full-time jobs in certain countries. Do you agree or disagree?

I strongly agree with the idea of governments not allowing underage children from working in a full-time job. Because the child must be doing and learning so many things to build his future instead of just working all day. Firstly, some countries prevent underage children to work for a specific reason such as: they see that studying or going to school has the priority first to be successful in life and to do big achievements. In addition, so many underage teens or children work all day to earn money but leaving school for work isn't the right choice at their age. Moreover, if the child works from a young age he won't be as experienced as adults to deal with a whole variety of people during work. While working may help the child be more independent and learn how to deal with things in a right way. Secondly, of course by preventing these children from working in some countries can be right. For example: they will be able to study and end up in a better and higher place instead of just working the same job for a long term without gaining any benefits for their future career. Furthermore, underage children who work in a full-time job will end up not attending school because of the lack of time. In conclusion, some countries support this idea for the sake of child to be able to focus more on his future also, to have enough time to study and learn a lot of new skills than just working in a full-time job.