everyone should become vegetarian because they do not need to eat meat to have a healthy diet. Do you agree os disagree?

It can be argued that people should stop eating meat as they do not need it to keep fit and healthy so they should be vegetarians. In my point of view, I completely disagree with this statement because the ideal source of protein is meat and the body requires a large amount of protein in order to have a strong immune system. The purpose of this essay is to discuss why I disagree with that opinion. To begin, there is no doubt that vegetables have numerous benefits for the body, but no one can deny that eating meat is essential also. Many studies have proven how much protein is vital for people,especially young adults. For example, adults who train to grow their muscles, always eat meals that contain a significant amount of meat because it can build up muscles and keep people fit. On the other, children do not like the taste of vegetables so they must have at least a meal that has fish or beef. Moreover, fish has many positive effects on a person's body such as strengthening the hair as a result of containing omega-3. Nevertheless, if a person became vegetarian, he will definitely feel tired most of the time which will be harmful to his health and he would not be able to concentrate or do his daily tasks. In the conclusion, to sum up, I would like to reiterate my opinion that meat is necessary in our lives and children should have a reasonable amount of meat in their meals in order to have a strong immune system.