crime rate, in most countries higher in urban areas than rural areas? why do you think that is? and what can be done to reduce it?

The percentage of offences has been rising in most countries particularly in municipal areas when compared to villages. In this, essay I will provide some reasons and solutions to calm down the problem. Firstly, overpopulation is the most crucial reason for to increase in the crime rate in urban areas. The number of people living in cities is higher than in the country zones. so it is very difficult to reduce crimes in greater cities. The second is satisfaction. people who are living in villages are more satisfied with what they had. For example, Although, farmers had fewer facilities than the businessmen in greater cities, with they were rightly satisfied. they enjoyed peaceful and calm life. whereas, In urban regions, people are enthusiastic to gain more stuff, which forces them to commit delinquencies. The government and individuals are equally responsible to reduce the offences in the urban regions. The government should implement strict punishments,rules and regulations against the offenders. which helps to create hesitation within the criminals when he will try to commit such crimes. And moreover, authorities calm down the level and cost of rural-urban migration. Furthermore, Educate them about moral values, which assist criminals back to great attitude and behaviour. In conclusion, decreasing the rate of crime can be done by educating and strict laws and awareness of people. people should reduce their greed, and habituate the satisfaction that they had. people will be more cautious about their things. It will aid to cut down the committed crimes.