Some people hold that we should spend a large amount of time and money on the protection of wild animals. Some people argue that they should be spent on human populations. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

While some people envisage that it is better for spending much cash and time on preserving wild animals, others believe that human populations are more pivotal. I agree that it is wiser for people to allocate their money and time to human beings because of some reasons. Firstly, there are many social problems in society that must be overcome. In this modern era, many folks in certain areas still suffer from poverty, famine and water crisis. public should pay attention to those by donating their capital to charity organizations or participating in social events to give positive effects on them. For example, in Africa, many children deal with hunger which can lead them to have many health problems such as diarrhoea, stunting, and even death. As a result, if this circumstance happens continues, a particular community will lose their young generation from time to time. Secondly, people should give their money and time to education. People with better literacy might gain the best quality of life. By giving time to teach some uneducated people, society can avoid them suffering from stupidness. For instance, the government can provide many scholarships for those who cannot afford to reach higher education because of a lack of money. Therefore, when people have a higher education, it might easier for them to get a better job. Hence, they can meet their needs and not be a burden to the country. To sum up, although protecting wild animals is essential for natural life, it is far more significant for people to spend their money on human beings because it can solve many serious problems and increase higher education on human populations.