Nowadays differences between countries are becoming less evident What are the advantages and disadvantages

Past 50 years, globalization has increased considerably among nations which consists of the resemblance of eating habits,dressing style and TV programmes. So this situation has some positive aspects and some drawbacks. On the one hand, the first advantage of cultural globalisation is that people can adapt to new areas easily when they travel to foreign countries. Furthermore, the next foremost upside is that the developed countries are a contributing factor to help to improve developing countries with their contemporary technology. That is why people do not spend much more time not only on household chores but also at work and social areas. To illustrate this, overseas foreign individuals do not use automation with less marvel. Because most of these types of mechines have already been utilized in their states. On the other hand, the demerits of sharing traditions disappear the uniqueness of customs and cultures. That is to say that it can perform to distinguish each country with respect to some features.Another negative point is that the tradition of developed countries interacts with the countries which are the Islamic religion. In view of the fact that most youngsters want to be more,modern they try to imitate.The condition causes some conflicts between children and their parents. To be more clear the men's attitude towards is rather negative towards women or girls who wear unclosed or short clothes. In conclusion, in spite of the cultural values of a country that might be affected detrimentally by the growingly united world, it seems that technology is played a significant role to upgrade the emergent nations