In today's world, the spread of computer use has changed our way of living so that people can buy many things through the Internet. Discuss some advantages and disadvantages of Internet shopping.

Online shopping has become an indispensable part of our life in the modern age because of the widespread use of computers. Although the computer has made drastic changes in our way of life, it has both benefits and drawbacks in every sector such as online shopping. First and foremost, the computer is the most remarkable invention of the 20th century because of its effects on every sphere of life. The computer has contributed to education, healthcare, public service, economy and make people's life comfortable. Business is no exception that's why online business and shopping spread a lot. Online shopping has changed the entire nature of shopping since the life of people is so busy in modern times. People do not need to visit shopping malls anymore instead they can look through their computers and order and get the parcel. Therefore, their valuable time can be saved by online shopping and they can utilize that time for other productive work. For example, the most famous retail shops are now online and have achieved tremendous popularity among their customers. Because of the popularity of online shopping nowadays public are more inclined to it. Conversely, apart from the advantages shopping online carries some drawbacks because of its artificial nature. Buying online does not have the opportunity of fitting. Customers while buying cannot fit the dress with their body size and look therefore, there is the chance of not getting the accurate size. Moreover, there are some chances of confronting fraud businesspersons who after getting the payment stop communicating. Furthermore, sometimes with some special effects and editing the sellers make the product more alluring to the customers however, when the actual product customers see in their own eyes does not look like the online one. Therefore, because of the deception from the sellers, online shopping receives some negative feedback from buyers. To conclude, whereas online shopping has some drawbacks it does not outweigh the benefits. It has become a part and parcel of our life.