in some countries around the world men and women are having babies late in life. what are the reasons? do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

One of the problems that happen in certain countries is a partner that plans to postpone having a child in early marriage. The reason is due to a lot of newly married couple's thinking that being conscious about the readiness to be parents is more significant than raising a baby without preparation. In order to try to create better principles in taking care of their children. Certainly, there will be more advantages. The disadvantage in this case without background knowledge about parenting will become a big matter which causes mental issues for them as new parents. For example, both a new mother and father will easily get emotional due to the child always crying nonstop. Since they do not understand well the trick or treatment that fits their babies. Therefore, rather than feeling rushed, it is better to make a good future plan for the children as well as avoid harming their self-mental. The advantage is thorough preparation from the financial aspect. As a parent raising a child needs a lot of money to raise them well. For instance, the daily need for children's necessities such as milk, toys, and cloth instead of that the more they grow up then the greater the cost. Hence, having a child in late life is a wise decision to prevent the lack of financial The conclusion is that having a child in early marriage without good preparation could attack the mental health of the new parent. In the meantime, having a child late in life is not a big deal and having quiet time to prepare the finances first. Thus, there will be more advantages by having a happy family life without less finances due to having children.