Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people, however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country.

One of the most controversial issues around the world is economic in each country.Meanwhile many governments believe advancement in economic is the most important parts of each countries.But some opponents think there are many factors that are as important as economic.I partially agree with both groups and I will explain more in detail with some examples. On the one hand, governments are wondering to improve the economical condition and there are stiff competition between authorities in countries around the world to gain success in this issues.The reason is that, advancement in economic help governments to be more powerful and make them strong. In addition,just with gain money and spend it in different part of countries they can cope with poverty and have healthy society. For instance,most of the developed and rich countries such as the USA,Canada and United kingdom could developed in many areas beacuse they are economically strong. On the other hand, government have also numerous responsibilities toward their citizens.They also, have power to legislate rules or allocate money to different part of community to enhance the quality of peoples life or satisfaction of people in all part of their life. For example,health is on of the most important part of each countries that governmet governments should pay enough attention to it because healthy and strong society consist, healthy people and without healthy society we can not be achieve.Another further example is education.each society who consider to education can gain many profit, not only in innovation and science but also in economics. To sum up, governments duties should not be taken lightly in society and I believe just with attention in all aspects eqully we can gain the desired result