Parents are the people who live with us for long time. In your opinion, what are the qualities of good parents?

We can' t choose them, but we leave one another for a long time. So, we must look up to each other and have their back, too. They are our parents and we have to respect them. I mean we have to be a close-knit family. In my opinion, the first quality that our parents have is, they have your back on your problems for example if you can' t pass your exam they help you to be good in your lessons, not have an argument with you. Second, they are benevolent with you, and when you spend time with each other, feel better and give positive energy. third, they let you say your opinion and don' t interrupt you when you are speaking about something, it helps you to be a creative person. Fourth, they don' t judge you, they ask you about your reasons. Fifth the most important thing is to get on well with each other I mean, parents can make a close-knit family or a dysfunctional family. Then let you be alone sometimes and don' t ask you a lot in these times. Finally, if you make a mistake, don' t be anxious and let you, also help you fix the problem. As a result, all of the characteristics that are said are necessary to have a close-knit family and if you have them, you pass half of the success way. but all close-knit families don' t have a high level of these characteristics, so don' t worry, and spend time with them to improve your family.